38526 Cr 54 Suite 1 Zephyrhills, FL 33539  Local: (813) 783-2111
Customer Reviews
TALK OF THE TOWN FLORIST
Local Zephyrhills, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Delivered on time. Beautiful flowers! My mother loved them.
Date: Aug 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered for my mom and she loved them. Great job!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement! My daughter loved it!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers I received for mothers day were very beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The bouquet you sent was absolutely stunning. Our friend loved it and they received many compliments. Will order again from you :D
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I purchased a holiday Arrangement for my grandmother and then a bouquet a couple weeks later for her birthday. Both Arrangements were beautiful and exceeded my expectations! They looked even better than the pictures online. And that never happens. Both were delivered on time, even during the Christmas rush! Thanks for the great service. This will be my go-to whenever I need flowers!
Date: Jan 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

Great service it was a last minute order before Christmas and they were they on time and made my Mothers day. Thank you very much.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The recipient was very happy with the freshness of the fruit, they were very happy with the presentation, I will definitely order again from your company, thank you
Date: May 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province:MA

I have used TAlk of the Town a few times and I have never been disappointed!! My mother lives in Florida while I'm in Massachusetts - I know that when I call to order her something special, not only is whatever I order the most beautiful, it doesn't cost me a fortune! My mother has been thrilled every time she gets a floral delivery because she knows I stick with TOTT because they are simply the best!
Flower Delivery To Zephyrhills, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

TALK OF THE TOWN FLORIST
38526 Cr 54 Suite 1
Zephyrhills, FL. 33539
Local: (813) 783-2111

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at